登录 | 注册 | 论坛 | 网站首页 |
  欢迎光临江苏服务器维护网——迈超科技论坛  
  江苏服务器维护网——迈超科技论坛 > 服务器,工作站论坛 > 帖子列表  
您是本帖的第 1584 位阅读者 版主:暂无
帖子主题:China Truck Manufacturing Writ Large As Global Trade Microcosm.
   dds454

文章:10
 积分:30
 注册:2012/7/16 10:47:37
来自:[117.69.xxx.xxx]
发表于 2012/7/16 11:38:25    楼 主
China Truck Manufacturing Writ Large As Global Trade Microcosm.

China Truck Manufacturing Writ Large As Global Trade Microcosm.

china truck Manufacturing Writ Large As Global Trade Microcosm.

This is my long-winded way of saying that though I am NOT an expert on worldwide truck manufacturing, I probably know that business better than any other.

And so, of course, I was very intrigued by a recent Financial Times article, entitled, “Chinese truck makers take on global groups,” on how “International truck makers are facing increasingly tough competition from Chinese commercial vehicle companies, which have already cornered the domestic market and are now aggressively moving on to the export market – especially south-east Asia and Africa.”

Chinese truck manufacturers are going to be puring profits from their sales in emerging markets into R&D that will allow them to up their quality to be able to go into North America and Europe.

Western truck manufacturers are moving into China to lower their costs to be able to compete in China and in emerging market countries, which in turn will expose their technology to Chinese companies, which in turn, will better enable Chinese companies to compete on a global scale.